This is our team

We work in a small and dedicated team

LEARN MORE
 

Stay up to date with our weekly program

get inspired
Every week we host our Thursday Gathering from 15:00-20:00 full of interesting programming. Feel free to drop by any time on a Thursday!

We are a small and dedicated team

Meet the team that makes all of this happen!

Katja Berkhout
Executive Director
katja@vencaf.nl

Connect with Katja

Laura van Bekkum
Program & Relationship Manager
laura@vencaf.nl

Connect with Laura

Andreas Stillman
Community & Events Manager
andreas@vencaf.nl

Connect with Andreas

Iris (Voorneman) Kolthoff
Interim Program Manager
iris@vencaf.nl

Connect with Iris

Damaris Verboom
Bar lead
damaris@vencaf.nl

Connect with Damaris

Noelani Reyes
Associate
noelani@vencaf.nl

Connect with Noelani
 
get inspired

Stay up to date with our weekly program

Every week we host our Thursday Gathering from 15:00-20:00 full of interesting programming. Feel free to drop by any time on a Thursday!